Last Articles


Most popular password

Fake ARP-server on the Internet

Why can not I log in as an administrator from any location?

Идентификаторы защиты (SID)

Can you trust a domain that is connected to the Internet?

Administrative boundaries: the forest or domain?

The basic principles of security

Protection system in Windows - Fact or Fiction

Chronology of the ARPANET - INTERNET

Network Information Security: Myths and Realities Omnipotence hackers

Network security model and resource sharing

Remote attacks on distributed computing systems

Characteristics and mechanisms of implementation of standard remote attacks

Administrative methods to protect against remote attacks on the Internet

Control of virtual connections in the distributed CS

Control over route messages to the distributed CS

Pros and cons of a distributed aircraft with dedicated channels

Mythical remote attacks on the Internet

Malfunction host on the network

Substitution of one of the subjects TCP-connections on the Internet

Threats to Information Security

  On this day, the software, besides their own user data, the risk of infection, when the user is online. Every day, designed and manufactured in the "open" Internet navigation tens of thousands of viruses. Many of them before dangerous because of these viruses, you can lose not only programs, passwords, proprietary data, but apart from that, and coins. This happens as follows: the virus, in particular trojan, getting into the computer begins to search for Jaunty saved passwords and other important personal data. Finding such, the virus sends your data to an attacker who sent it. And that, in its order, easily penetrates into your electronic wallet and removes all the available funds in the account. Thus internet pirates hit the jackpot of 20 000 dollars.

  There are in addition, so-called program-scam. For example, you go to your favorite page of the site Vkontakte, and you see a rather big piece of text like: "you broke. To change your password, send sms with a short number "HhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhH" on this issue. You will receive a login to your account. "" Let's not currently being broadcast, however the man was led to this trick and send sms for frenzied finance! I want to turn attention to the other. Interface fake site looks like a hair's breadth as the original! Yes, and in the address bar you will see a familiar address www.vkontakte.ru. So what's the lesson? A lesson that your computer has been running a viral program that creates the look of facebook, so much so that experienced programmers do not enter immediately. Using the authority of the site www.vkontakte.ru rogues abound in a decent amount. Remember, do not you come, in fact the most trusted sites, in no event and under no circumstances, do not rush to send SMS to any number. To start talk to the site administrator.

  In the Internet network, there are also scam sites by logging on you will see a lot of enticing offers a rapid enrichment, movies and games for the SMS. Terribly well known site "Vzarabotke. The external appearance of his shamelessly copied from the "Contact Us". When you go to the same online resource, we see a young man, a certain Eugene Goldman, tells us that now it is not forbidden to not work hard and find coins on the "freebies". As if. He knows sverhprostoy and superdeystvenny receive income through the internet casino games. Act especially does not necessary, it is easy to do accurately rate and counting green bills. I can say at once - scam of scams. A couple of times you can and will win, but here's how you lose - only God knows. Amounts may seek 500 bucks. That's why the very same that neither is Goldman can be financially independent. He gets a share of the funds duped users. In the case that Goldman really best there is ...

  By the way just what tricks do not come up with the online casino to squeeze more attendants from users. At some sites, scam write "simple Russian language" in order to go to the trust the citizens, whose profit, and so low. Do not trust anyone!

  Seemed to have just slept excitement all around mobile phones, "translucent clothes." I fear more than that to imagine how grandmothers they earned on the interest of people who believed, but believe the amount does considerable. And because as the "honest" work unit on the site! It seemed - that is, a dream of any seventh graders! And yet it was not here. In the case thoroughly read the contract-offer on the site, you are allowed to taste the interesting details. In particular, what then sending SMS and remove from you a tidy sum, you will have the access to the application playful character which has nothing to do with this X-ray. That is, download the application for mobile, which is for nothing and no one needed for 700-800 rubles.

  What a fraud crooks come up with the Internet - only God knows, but the only advice - be careful and cautious.

Top 5 most read

The basic rules of safe behavior on the Internet

What to do if you forget the BIOS password

How to crack passwords?

Social engineering as a way of committing crimes in the sphere of computer information

You forget your password. What should I do? Part 3


Copyright © 2010 BRV ISTCOM S.R.L.- раскрутка сайта

Последние Статьи


Самые популярные пароли

Ложный ARP-сервер в сети Internet

Почему нельзя входить в систему с правами администратора из любой точки?

Идентификаторы защиты (SID)

Можно ли доверять домену, подключенному к Internet?

Административные границы: лес или домен?

Основные принципы обеспечения безопасности

Система защиты в Windows — факт или вымысел

Хронология ARPANET - INTERNET

Сетевая информационная безопасность: мифы и реальность Всемогущество хакеров

Сетевая модель безопасности и совместного использования ресурсов

Удаленные атаки на распределенные вычислительные системы

Характеристика и механизмы реализации типовых удаленных атак

Административные методы защиты от удаленных атак в сети Internet

Контроль за виртуальными соединениями в распределенной ВС

Контроль за маршрутом сообщения в распределенной ВС

Плюсы и минусы распределенной ВС с выделенными каналами

Мифические удаленные атаки в сети Internet

Нарушение работоспособности хоста в сети

Подмена одного из субъектов TCP-соединения в сети Internet

Угрозы информационной безопасности

  На нынешний день, программное обеспечение, а кроме того собственные данные пользователя, подвержены риску заражения, когда пользователь находится в интернете. Любой день разрабатываются и выпускаются в «открытое» интернет-плавание десятки тысяч вирусов. Многие из них до того опасны, что из-за данных вирусов вы можете утратить не только программы, пароли, собственные данные, но кроме того и монеты. Происходит это следующим образом: вирус, в частности троянский, попадая в компьютер, начинает бойкий розыск сохраненных паролей и иных важных личных данных пользователя. Обнаружив таковые, вирус передает ваши данные злоумышленнику, пославшему его. А тот, в свою очередность, без труда проникает в ваш электронный кошелек и снимает все имеющиеся на нем средства. Таким образом интернет-пираты срывали куш в 20 000 баксов.

  Существуют кроме того, так называемые программы-лохотроны. К примеру, вы заходите на свою любимую страницу сайта «Вконтакте» и видите немаленькую надпись, типа: «Вас взломали. Для смены пароля отправьте смс с коротким номером «ХххххххххххххххххХ» на этот номер. Вы получите вход в ваш аккаунт.!» Не будем в текущий момент вещать, сколь мужчина повелось на данную уловку, и отправили смс за бешеные финансы! Хочу поворотить внимательность на иное. Интерфейс лже-сайта выглядит точь-в-точь как оригинал! Да и в адресной строке вы увидите знакомый адрес www.vkontakte.ru. Так в чем же занятие? А занятие в том, что на ваш компьютер была запущена вирусная программа, которая создает внешний вид "Вконтакте", да так, что и опытному программисту тотчас не въехать. Пользуясь авторитетом сайта www.vkontakte.ru жулики обогатились на приличную сумму. Запомните, что бы вам не приходило, более того с наиболее проверенных сайтов, ни в коем случае и не при каких обстоятельствах не торопитесь посылать смс ни на какие номера. Для начала посоветуйтесь с администратором сайта.

  В интернет-сети существуют ещё сайты лохотроны, зайдя на которые вы увидите массу завлекательных предложений о быстром обогащении, фильмах и играх за смс. Жутко известен сайт "Взаработке". Внешний наружность его бессовестно скопирован с "Контакта". При переходе на тот самый интернет ресурс, мы видим молодого человека,некого Евгения Гольдмана, рассказывающего нам, что сейчас то оказывается не возбраняется не вкалывать, а обретать монеты на "халяву". Как будто бы. он знает сверхпростой и супердейственный приём заработка в интернете посредством игры в казино. Действовать особенно ничего не необходимо, несложно делай точно ставки и подсчитывай зеленые купюры. Могу проговорить тотчас - лохотрон из лохотронов. Пару раз вы может и выиграете, но вот сколь проиграете - одному Богу известно. Суммы могут добиваться 500 баксов. Вот отчего тот самый что ни на есть Гольдман может быть финансово независимым. Он получает доля средств, одураченных пользователей. В случае тот самый Гольдман совсем существует...

  К слову каких только уловок не придумывает интернет-казино чтобы выжать побольше бабок из пользователей. На одних сайтах-лохотронах пишут "простым русским языком" для того, чтобы зайти в доверие гражданам, чей барыш и так невысок. Не верьте никому!

  Словно бы только что спал ажиотаж кругом мобильных телефонов "просвечивающих одежду". Я боюсь более того представить, сколь бабок они заработали на интересе поверивших людей, но поверьте суммы вовсе немалые. А потому что как "честно" работало устройство на сайте! Казалось - вот она, греза любого семиклассника! И все-таки не здесь то было. В случае детально прочесть договор-оферту на сайте, то разрешается изведать любопытные подробности. В частности, что затем отправки смс и снятия с вас кругленькой суммы, вам представится доступ к приложению игрового характера, не имеющего ничего общего с настоящим рентгеном. То есть скачайте приложение для мобильного, которое и задаром никому не необходимо, за 700-800 рублей.

  Сколь махинаций ещё придумают интернет мошенники - одному Богу известно, но совет единственный - будьте внимательнее и осторожней.
 

ТОП 5 САМЫХ ЧИТАЕМЫХ

Основные правила безопасного поведения в Интернете

Что делать, если вы забыли пароль BIOS

Как взламывают пароли?

Социальная инженерия как способ совершения преступлений в сфере компьютерной информации

Вы забыли пароль. Что делать? Часть 3


Создание сайтов - Studio Webmaster
Copyright © 2010 BRV ISTCOM S.R.L.
Хостинг поддержка - ZHost